top of page

Welcome New PTA & SLC Members

At last week's packed PTA meeting (great turnout!), the following new board members were elected:

  • Donna Walrond, Ivan Zavala, Anne Sherman and Maribeth Batcha – co-vice presidents

  • Kali Leben – co-treasurer

  • Helodia Aragon – co-secretary

And these parents stepped forward to serve on the School Leadership Team: Mary Iorio, Wendy Marshall, Lorraine Jones, Guy MomPremier, Melissa Moskowitz, Corinthia Carter, Lucia Burns, and Lynn Husum. Thanks and welcome to all!

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page